track 0

everything that is possible happens

sounds of repetition, multiplication, evolution.

sounds like: everything gone wrong.

released: october 2008


1. the future was then (live) (25.18 min, 192kbps mp3)

2. foreign policy (13.13 min, 320kbps mp3)

3. displaced (6.00 min, 320kbps mp3)

4. populus (4.10min, 320kbps mp3)


total playing time: 48 min


cover photo: jason hörner

Next Post

Previous Post

© 2024 track 0

Theme by Anders Norén